From:  Anthony Martinez (iamlionanthony@yahoo.com) This sender is in your contact list.
Sent: Fri 3/27/15 2:29 PM
To: Lion Craig Cooper (craigcooperlt@yahoo.com); Al Kroell (w6mos@yahoo.com); Lion Lydia Martinez (lionlydiam@gmail.com); Ben Fregoso (parlierlions@yahoo.com); Lion Jan Beatty (janbeatty@gmail.com); Lion Anna Herrera (aherrera_3@yahoo.com); Lion Greg (gregmartella@yahoo.com); quenzerf@wwdb.org; Joy Witherspoon (jblanchard41@yahoo.com); Dean Church (dchurch@netptc.net); dpbeeman@yahoo.com; Vicki (lion90vicki@yahoo.com); Lion Christy Kroell (camkroell@yahoo.com.ph); Lion Cindy Aguilar (lioncindy128@yahoo.com); Lion Michael P. Bohigian (bohibe@hotmail.com); Lion Abel Gutierrez (onestopcarpet05@yahoo.com); Lion Ralph Alvarez (roger75@yahoo.com); Richard Piepenburg (dpiepen@pacbell.net); Lion Robert Lee (rlee@lampliter.net); Steve Southworth (sssouthworth@yahoo.com); Thomas Burns (twburns51@gmail.com); Steve Stratton (ussaries5@yahoo.com); Lion Shirlley Welch (bigredwelch@yahoo.com); Craig Austin (caustin3@bak.rr.com); Fred Linder (flinder@gmail.com); Lion Kevin Reynolds (4reynolds@sbcglobal.net); chiragkumarpatel Patel (chiragkumarpatel@yahoo.com); RBRNGER@aol.com; Lion Jim Copner (copner@msn.com); Adrian Antonescu (opus199701@yahoo.com); Lion Carri (bcdiltz@comcast.net); Bill Diltz (wbdiltz43@gmail.com); Lion Gina (ginaarcino@lemoorenet.com); Jeff (jeff@eyecaredoctor.com); Lion Carlos Herrera (jcherrera1@yahoo.com)
Cc: Lion Denny (lion.denny@comcast.net); Albert R Montes De Oca (alberto.montesdeoca@gmail.com); ERV Gon (gonfishing32@sbcglobal.net); Eva Hebebrand (lionsdavidandeva@att.net); Gilbert Gill Smith (gilfsmith@aol.com); Jack VanEtten (jackusf74@comcast.net); James Maitland (d4maitlands@sbcglobal.net); Joseph E Hohenwarter (hohenwarter.lawyer@verizon.net); Karen Fillmore (karenfillmore@gmail.com); Kent Christensen (kbclion@aol.com); Larry Marcum (lionlarrymarcum@gmail.com); Mary Rynearson (maryryno@gmail.com); Sonja Menor (atisonn@aol.com); Vincent Lipinski (vincel@warehousedistribution.com); Warren Karson (buckowar@comcast.net)

Governor Craig Cooper 2015-2016District 4 A-2 1st Cabinet Meeting August 28-29

CLICK HERE NEWSLETTER-FIRST QUARTER ISSUE & REGISTRATION FORMS FOR THE: 2015-2016 FIRST CABINET MEETING

First District Meeting
Installation of Officers Friday, August 28, 2015

First District Meeting Saturday, August 29, 2015

Don't forget golf...10:00 AM Friday August 28th
CLICK HERE FOR REGISTRATION
...

WHERE: Riverside Golf Course
7492 N. Riverside Drive
(99 N to Herndon, turn R, turn L onto Riverside Drive) TELEPHONE: 559-275-5900, Ext. 3
WHEN: 10 AM Friday, August 28, 2015 FEE: $55 and includes Golf Cart DEADLINE: August 20, 2015 (Golf Course requires a guarantee) FORMAT: 4 Person Scramble


  • As we start this next year I would like to thank all of you for your support and especially those that have stepped up to serve on the cabinet and committees.
    Lions have always been a labor of love and many of you have offered a lot of love. I hope this year to see a greater support of our foundation, Lions Clubs
    International Foundation. LCIF is the foundation that provides grants for projects like our help at DYF Bearskin Meadows all the way to providing relief and support during natural disasters all over the world.
  • Please join District Governor Craig Cooper, District Officers and fellow Lions on Friday, August 28, 2015, at the new Doubletree by Hilton, 2233 Ventura St, Fresno, CA 93721. The evening will begin with a Social Hour at 6:00 PM, Dinner at 7:00 PM, Installation to follow.  The District Business Meeting will commence at 9:00 AM Saturday, August 29, 2015 at the Doubletree.
  • Let's start the year off right!  Register now and RESERVE lodging now..."WE SERVE"