Newsletter - 3rd Quarter & Cayucos Registration

59th District 4-A2 Convention

The 59th District 4-A2 Convention will be taking place on April 24th through the 26th of 2015 in beautifull Cayucos...see you there.

CLICK HERE FOR NEWSLETTER & ALL REGISTRATIONS


Club Officer School of Instruction

May 30, 2015 8 AM to 3 PM Visalia Unified School. District Learning Center
5000 West Cypress Ave, Visalia, CA  www.4a2lions.org

CLICK HERE FOR NEWSLETTER & ALL REGISTRATIONS

Newly elected and re-elected club officers two-hour sessions begin at 8 AM, 10 AM and 1:15 PM



WORK WEEKEND coming at Bearskin Meadows Campground

Friday, May 22 — Monday, May 25, 2015 (or a portion thereof)

It is time to wake camp up from her winter slumber and we need your help to do so! In exchange for full tummies, a beautiful setting and lots of camp magic we hope you'll join us complete some of the following tasks:

REGISTER TODAY 

http://workweekend15.eventbrite.com 

You MUST pre-register via this website in order to attend! 

Questions/Concerns? Contact DYF at info@dyf.org 925-680-4994

  1. Bearskin Meadow Camp DYF
    Click Here for Directions
  2. Camp
  3. Address: 65000 10 Mile road Kings Canyon Rd, Miramonte, CA 93633

CLICK HERE FOR DISTRICT 4A-2 BROCHURE

Join a Fun Outing and help others as "WE SERVE"


From:  Anthony Martinez (iamlionanthony@yahoo.com) This sender is in your contact list.
Sent: Fri 3/27/15 2:29 PM
To: Lion Craig Cooper (craigcooperlt@yahoo.com); Al Kroell (w6mos@yahoo.com); Lion Lydia Martinez (lionlydiam@gmail.com); Ben Fregoso (parlierlions@yahoo.com); Lion Jan Beatty (janbeatty@gmail.com); Lion Anna Herrera (aherrera_3@yahoo.com); Lion Greg (gregmartella@yahoo.com); quenzerf@wwdb.org; Joy Witherspoon (jblanchard41@yahoo.com); Dean Church (dchurch@netptc.net); dpbeeman@yahoo.com; Vicki (lion90vicki@yahoo.com); Lion Christy Kroell (camkroell@yahoo.com.ph); Lion Cindy Aguilar (lioncindy128@yahoo.com); Lion Michael P. Bohigian (bohibe@hotmail.com); Lion Abel Gutierrez (onestopcarpet05@yahoo.com); Lion Ralph Alvarez (roger75@yahoo.com); Richard Piepenburg (dpiepen@pacbell.net); Lion Robert Lee (rlee@lampliter.net); Steve Southworth (sssouthworth@yahoo.com); Thomas Burns (twburns51@gmail.com); Steve Stratton (ussaries5@yahoo.com); Lion Shirlley Welch (bigredwelch@yahoo.com); Craig Austin (caustin3@bak.rr.com); Fred Linder (flinder@gmail.com); Lion Kevin Reynolds (4reynolds@sbcglobal.net); chiragkumarpatel Patel (chiragkumarpatel@yahoo.com); RBRNGER@aol.com; Lion Jim Copner (copner@msn.com); Adrian Antonescu (opus199701@yahoo.com); Lion Carri (bcdiltz@comcast.net); Bill Diltz (wbdiltz43@gmail.com); Lion Gina (ginaarcino@lemoorenet.com); Jeff (jeff@eyecaredoctor.com); Lion Carlos Herrera (jcherrera1@yahoo.com)
Cc: Lion Denny (lion.denny@comcast.net); Albert R Montes De Oca (alberto.montesdeoca@gmail.com); ERV Gon (gonfishing32@sbcglobal.net); Eva Hebebrand (lionsdavidandeva@att.net); Gilbert Gill Smith (gilfsmith@aol.com); Jack VanEtten (jackusf74@comcast.net); James Maitland (d4maitlands@sbcglobal.net); Joseph E Hohenwarter (hohenwarter.lawyer@verizon.net); Karen Fillmore (karenfillmore@gmail.com); Kent Christensen (kbclion@aol.com); Larry Marcum (lionlarrymarcum@gmail.com); Mary Rynearson (maryryno@gmail.com); Sonja Menor (atisonn@aol.com); Vincent Lipinski (vincel@warehousedistribution.com); Warren Karson (buckowar@comcast.net)

Calendar...

  • MD4 Convention in Visalia in February
  • Distrcit 4-A2 Convention in Cayucos in April